Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Award Winners 2017


​2017 Awards Night was celebrated on Monday 30 October. The major award winners were:

Dux's 2017

Anna Gupta

Kira Towner

Caltex Allrounder

Mckenzie Batty

State Parliamentarian Year 2017

Sienna Baker

Senior Sportsperson 2017

Mckenzie Batty

Junior Sportsperson

Shaun Litte

Congratulations to all who received a very well deserved award. The full list can be viewed here