Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Administration

Sue Wallace, Principal, swall30@eq.edu.au

Deanne Blackmore, Deputy Principal, Yr 10 and 11 dblac6@eq.edu.au

Julie Edwards, Deputy Principal Yr 7, 8 and 9  jedwa28@eq.edu.au

Helen Blakely-Hall, Business Manager hblak21@eq.edu.au

Linda Schafer, Administration lscha22@eq.edu.au

Andrea Vancea, Administration avanc15@eq.edu.au

Suzanne Gallegos, Administration sgall129@eq.edu.au

 

Technology, VET, HPE, TECHNOLOGY

Phil Reid, Head of Department preid2@eq.edu.au

Tim Lewis tlewi29@eq.edu.au

Jenny Gayton  HOY Year 12, jgayt1@eq.edu.au

Lincoln Forbes, ICT Coordinator, lforb33@eq.edu.au

Mark Higginbotham mhigg45@eq.edu.au

Carolyn Cox, VET/Hospitality, Head of Year 10 ccox50@eq.edu.au

Lenelle Anderson lande168@eq.edu.au
 
Nikki DeVantier, HOY Year 11, ndeva3@eq.edu.au
 
Grace Carpenter gfcar0@eq.edu.au
 

Megan Mercer, mmerc34@eq.edu.au

Terri Roberts, trobe480@eq.edu.au

 

IT Support

Andrew Shaw (Mon, Wed, Fri) ashaw149@eq.edu.au

 

SEP

Vikki Kane, SEP Coordinator, vkane3@eq.edu.au

Doria West, SEU Coordinator dwest133@eq.edu.au

Anthony Belde, abeld0@eq.edu.au

Angela Morsch, STLaN, amors36@eq.edu.au

Robyn Lea, rlea8@eq.edu.au

Bhavi Patel, bpate67@eq.edu.au

Mara Stewart mstew72@eq.edu.au

Julie Potter jpott56@eq.edu.au

 

Library

Brenda Gibb, bgibb76@eq.edu.au

 

Science, Maths

Grant Smith, Head of Department gsmit137@eq.edu.au

Helen Boal hboal2@eq.edu.au

Laura Ferguson lcfer0@eq.edu.au

Shanan Kilner skiln2@eq.edu.au

Matt Gillam, mgill150@eq.edu.au

Peter Stirling pstir2@eq.edu.au

Zoe Flinders zflin2@eq.edu.au 

Carollyn Hall chall438@eq.edu.au

Tony Johnson tjohn353@eq.edu.au

Nikolee Ansell, nanse3@eq.edu.au

Deb Singleton, dksin0@eq.edu.au

 

Humanities, Languages

Dr Kay Bishop, Head of Department kpbis0@eq.edu.au
 
Kristen Isbester, kisbe1@eq.edu.au
 
Louise Ovalle, laweb1@eq.edu.au
 
Robyn Bedford, rbedf0@eq.edu.au
 

English, Arts

Ben Thompson, Head of Department bthom401@eq.edu.au

Luke Tait, ltait27@eq.edu.au

Daniel Colley, dtcol0@eq.edu.au

Michelle Kindt, mdavi237@eq.edu.au

Clare Dutton, cdutt18@eq.edu.au

Ben Landers bland0@eq.edu.au

Amy De Oliveira adeol0@eq.edu.au

Brad Jordan, sound and lighting bmjor0@eq.edu.au

 

School support

Byron Adams, Youth Support Coordinator badam150@eq.edu.au

Delaney Basset, Guidance Officer (Tue, Wed, Thur) dbass19@eq.edu.au

Anna Oettiner, Chaplain aoett2@eq.edu.au

Rosie Hollet, School nurse,

 

Music

Jaz Harris, IM teacher, mjhar4@eq.edu.au

 

​​Junior Secondary Head of Year

Maree Anderson, HOY 9, mande91@eq.edu.au

Mel McKechnie, HOY 7, mmcke212@eq.edu.au

Marieta Townsend, HOY 8, mtown7@eq.edu.au