Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Administration

Sue Wallace, Principal, swall30@eq.edu.au

Deanne Blackmore, Deputy Principal, Yr 10 and 11 dblac6@eq.edu.au

Julie Edwards, Deputy Principal Yr 7, 8 and 9  jedwa28@eq.edu.au

Helen Blakely-Hall, Business Manager hblak21@eq.edu.au

Linda Schafer, Administration lscha22@eq.edu.au

Andrea Vancea, Administration avanc15@eq.edu.au

Suzanne Gallegos, Administration sgall129@eq.edu.au

Sharon Charman, Administration schar169@eq.edu.au

 

Technology, VET, HPE, TECHNOLOGY

Phil Reid, Head of Department preid2@eq.edu.au

Jenny Gayton  HOY Year 12, jgayt1@eq.edu.au

Mark Higginbotham mhigg45@eq.edu.au

Carolyn Cox, VET/Hospitality, Head of Year 10 ccox50@eq.edu.au

Lenelle Anderson lande168@eq.edu.au
 
Nikki DeVantier, HOY Year 11, ndeva3@eq.edu.au
 
Grace Carpenter, gfcar0@eq.edu.au
 

Bridget Barnes, bbarn142@eq.edu.au

Frank Burke, fburk12@eq.edu.au

Shannan Kilner, skiln2@eq.edu.au

Stephanie Shallcross, swynn18@eq.edu.au

 

IT Support

Andrew Shaw (Mon, Wed, Fri) ashaw149@eq.edu.au

 

SEP

Vikki Kane, SEP Coordinator, vkane3@eq.edu.au

Doria West, SEU Coordinator dwest133@eq.edu.au

Angela Morsch, STLaN, amors36@eq.edu.au

Tegan Mehta, tmeht2@eq.edu.au

Joanne Rowe, jrowe101@eq.edu.au

Robyn Lea, rlea8@eq.edu.au

Bhavi Patel, bpate67@eq.edu.au

Mara Stewart mstew72@eq.edu.au

Julie Potter jpott56@eq.edu.au

Christine Brandis, cbran106@eq.edu.au

 

Library

Brenda Gibb, bgibb76@eq.edu.au


Science, Maths

Grant Smith, Head of Department gsmit137@eq.edu.au

Helen Boal hboal2@eq.edu.au

Matt Gillam, mgill150@eq.edu.au

Peter Stirling pstir2@eq.edu.au

Zoe Flinders zflin2@eq.edu.au 

Carollyn Hall chall438@eq.edu.au

Tony Johnson tjohn353@eq.edu.au

Deb Singleton, dksin0@eq.edu.au

Andrew Mayocchi, amayo2@eq.edu.au

Joanne Shack, jcsha0@eq.edu.au

Kathryn Turner, kltur0@eq.edu.au

 

Humanities, Languages, Inclusion

Dr Kay Bishop, Head of Department kpbis0@eq.edu.au
 
Kristen Isbester, kisbe1@eq.edu.au
 
Louise Ovalle, laweb1@eq.edu.au
 
Robyn Bedford, rbedf0@eq.edu.au

 

English, Arts

Ben Thompson, Head of Department bthom401@eq.edu.au

Luke Tait, ltait27@eq.edu.au

Kiri Fitzgerald, kfitz49@eq.edu.au

Lachlan Grant, Sound and Lighting, ligra1@eq.edu.au

Lutalo Kiyingi, lkkin0@eq.edu,au

Carla Lloyd, cmllo0@eq.edu.au

Maria Satterley, msatt6@eq.edu.au

Ben Landers bland0@eq.edu.au

Amy De Oliveira adeol0@eq.edu.au

 

School support

Byron Adams, Youth Support Coordinator badam150@eq.edu.au

Delaney Basset, Guidance Officer (Tue, Wed, Thur) dbass19@eq.edu.au

Anna Oettiner, Chaplain aoett2@eq.edu.au

Rosie Hollet, School nurse

Abby Rana KC, Defence Transition Mentor

 

Music

Jaz Harris, IM teacher, mjhar4@eq.edu.au

 

​​Junior Secondary Head of Year

Maree Anderson, HOY 9, mande91@eq.edu.au

Mel McKechnie, HOY 7, mmcke212@eq.edu.au

Marieta Townsend, HOY 8, mtown7@eq.edu.au

​ ​