Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Administration

Sue Wallace, Principal, swall30@eq.edu.au

Michael Rogers, Acting Principal Term 4  mrobe31@eq.edu.au

Karen Huff, Deputy Principal, khuff3@eq.edu.au

Helen Blakely-Hall, Business Manager hblak21@eq.edu.au

Linda Schafer, Administration lscha22@eq.edu.au

Andrea Vancea, Administration avanc15@eq.edu.au

Suzanne Gallegos, Administration sgall129@eq.edu.au

 

Technology, VET, HPE, TECHNOLOGY

Tim Lewis, Head of Department tlewi29@eq.edu.au

Jenny Gayton jgayt1@eq.edu.au

Mark Higginbotham mhigg45@eq.edu.au

Carolyn Cox, VET/Hospitality, Head of Year 10 ccox50@eq.edu.au

Lenelle Anderson lande168@eq.edu.au
 
Mark Nunan mnuna1@eq.edu.au
 
Nikki DeVantier, ndeva3@eq.edu.au

Grace Carpenter gfcar0@eq.edu.au

Michael Lynch Sports Coordinator, mlync14@eq.edu.au

Stephanie Shallcross swynn18@eq.edu.au

 

IT Support

Andrew Shaw (Mon, Tue, Thur) ashaw149@eq.edu.au


SLC

Nerida Harvey, nharv52@eq.edu.au

Doria West, SEU Coordinator dwest133@eq.edu.au

Sue Izatt, SEU Coordinator sizat1@eq.edu.au

Mara Stewart mstew72@eq.edu.au

Julie Potter jpott56@eq.edu.au

Mary Creigh mcrea20@eeq.edu.au

 

Library

Dr Kay Bishop, Master Teacher kpbis0@eq.edu.au

Matarley Hutchison, mhutc107@equ.edu.au

Robyn Lea rlea8@eq.edu.au

Robyn Bedford, Teacher Mentor rbedf0@eq.edu.au

Sarah Clanfield, STLAN sclan29@eq.edu.au

 

Science, Maths

Grant Smith, Head of Department gsmit137@eq.edu.au

Helen Boal hboal2@eq.edu.au

Laura Ferguson lcfer0@eq.edu.au

Shanan Kilner skiln2@eq.edu.au

Matt Gillam, Head of Year 11 mgill150@eq.edu.au

Peter Stirling pstir2@eq.edu.au

Zoe Flinders zflin2@eq.edu.au 

Carollyn Hall chall438@eq.edu.au

Tony Johnson tjohn353@eq.edu.au

Emma Tomkins, etomk4@eq.edu.au

Lincoln Forbes, lforb33@eq.edu.au

 

English, Humanities, Arts, LOTE

Ben Thompson, Head of Department bthom401@eq.edu.au

Maree Anderson, Head of Year 9 mande91@eq.edu.au

Susan Buksh (Wed, Thur, Fri) sbuks6@eq.edu.au

Ben Landers bland0@eq.edu.au

Melanie McKechnie, Head of Year 8 mmcke212@eq.edu.au

Marieta Townsend, Head of Year 7 mtown7@eq.edu.au

David Ward, LOTE dxwar5@eq.edu.au

Any De Oliveira adeol0@eq.edu.au

Emma Hill, ehill91@eq.edu.au

Kristen Isbester, Head of Year 12, kisbe1@eq.edu.au

Brad Jordan, sound and lighting bmjor0@eq.edu.au

Jenny Brown, jbrow771@eq.edu.au

Alison Elliot, amell45@eq.edu.au

 

School support

Byron Adams, Youth Support Coordinator badam150@eq.edu.au

Delaney Basset, Guidance Officer (Tue, Wed, Thur) dbass19@eq.edu.au

Anna Oettiner, Chaplain aoett2@eq.edu.au

Paula Hale, School nurse, 

 

Music

Jaz Harris, IM teacher, mjhar4@eq.edu.au

​ ​