content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent
Staff WEDSA3N.jpg
Administration
Sue Wallace, Principal swall30@eq.edu.au
Deanne Blackmore, Dep Principal, Yr 10 and 11 dblac6@eq.edu.au
Julie Edwards, Dep Principal Yr 7, 8 and 9  jedwa28@eq.edu.au
Helen Blakely-Hall, Business Manager hblak21@eq.edu.au
Linda Schafer, Administration lscha22@eq.edu.au
Andrea Vancea, Administration avanc15@eq.edu.au
Suzanne Gallegos, Administration sgall129@eq.edu.au
Sharon Charman, Administration schar169@eq.edu.au

Technology, VET, HPE, TECHNOLOGY
Phil Reid, Head of Department preid2@eq.edu.au
Bridet Barnes, bbar142@eq.edu.au
Frank Burke, fburk12@eq.edu.au
Jenny Gayton  HOY Year 12, jgayt1@eq.edu.au
Mark Higginbotham mhigg45@eq.edu.au
Carolyn Cox, VET/Hospitality, Head of Year 10 ccox50@eq.edu.au
Lenelle Anderson lande168@eq.edu.au
Nikki DeVantier, HOY Year 11, ndeva3@eq.edu.au
Grace Carpenter gfcar0@eq.edu.au
Shanan Kilner, skiln2@eq.edu.au
Stephanie Shallcross, swynn18@eq.edu.au
Andrew Mayocchi, amayo2@eq.edu.au

IT Support
Andrew Shaw (Mon, Wed, Fri) ashaw149@eq.edu.au

The HUB - SEP
Vikki Kane, SEP Coordinator, vkane3@eq.edu.au
Doria West, SEU Coordinator dwest133@eq.edu.au
Tegan Mehta, tmeht2@eq.edu.au
Angela Morsch, STLaN, amors36@eq.edu.au
Maree Stevens, mtste0@eq.edu.au
Robyn Lea, rlea8@eq.edu.au
Bhavi Patel, bpate67@eq.edu.au
Mara Stewart mstew72@eq.edu.au
Julie Potter jpott56@eq.edu.au
Christine Brandis, cbran106@eq.edu.au

Library
Brenda Gibb, bgibb76@eq.edu.au

Science, Maths
Grant Smith, Head of Department gsmit137@eq.edu.au
Helen Boal hboal2@eq.edu.au
Matt Gillam, mgill150@eq.edu.au
Peter Stirling pstir2@eq.edu.au
Zoe Flinders zflin2@eq.edu.au 
Carollyn Hall chall438@eq.edu.au
Tony Johnson tjohn353@eq.edu.au
Joanne Shack, jcsha0@eq.edu.au
Kathyrn Turner, kltur0@eq.edu.au
Deb Singleton, dksin0@eq.edu.au
Megan Murphy, mamur0@eq.edu.au

Humanities, Languages
Dr Kay Bishop, Head of Department kpbis0@eq.edu.au
Kristen Isbester, kisbe1@eq.edu.au
Louise Ovalle, laweb1@eq.edu.au
Robyn Bedford, rbedf0@eq.edu.au
 
English, Arts
Ben Thompson, Head of Department bthom401@eq.edu.au
Luke Tait, ltait27@eq.edu.au
Kiri Fitzgerald, kfitz49@eq.edu.au
Lachlan Grant, sound and lighting, ligra1@eq.edu.au
Ben Landers bland0@eq.edu.au
Lutalo Kiyingi, lkkin0@eq.edu.au
Carla Lloyd, cmllo0@eq.edu.au
Maria Satterley, msatt62eq.edu.au
Amy De Oliveira adeol0@eq.edu.au
Cameron McFarlane, cmcfa5@eq.edu.au
Edwin Wright, efwri0@eq.edu.au

School support
Byron Adams, Youth Support Coordinator badam150@eq.edu.au
Delaney Basset, Guidance Officer dbass19@eq.edu.au
Anna Oettiner, Chaplain aoett2@eq.edu.au
Rosie Hollet, School Nurse
Abby Rana KC, Defence transition Mentor

Music
Jaz Harris, IM teacher, mjhar4@eq.edu.au
 
Junior Secondary Head of Year
Maree Anderson, HOY 9, mande91@eq.edu.au
Mel McKechnie, HOY 7, mmcke212@eq.edu.au

Marieta Townsend, HOY 8, mtown7@eq.edu.au

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 06 August 2019
Last updated 06 August 2019