content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent
Staff WEDSA3N.jpg
Administration
Sue Wallace, Principal swall30@eq.edu.au
Deanne Blackmore, Dep Principal, Yr 10 and 11 dblac6@eq.edu.au
Julie Edwards, Dep Principal Yr 7 and 8 jedwa28@eq.edu.au
Linda Schafer, Business Manager lscha22@eq.edu.au
Andrea Vancea, Administration avanc15@eq.edu.au
Suzanne Gallegos, Marketing and Enrolments sgall129@eq.edu.au
Kairi Metsoja, Administration kmets2@eq.edu.au

Technology, VET, HPE, TECHNOLOGY
Phil Reid, Head of Department preid2@eq.edu.au
Phillip Beadsmore, prbea0@eq.edu.au
Jenny Gayton  HOY Year 11, jgayt1@eq.edu.au
Mark Higginbotham mhigg45@eq.edu.au
Carolyn Cox, VET/Hospitality, Head of Year 10 ccox50@eq.edu.au
Lenelle Anderson lande168@eq.edu.au
Nikki DeVantier, HOY Year 12, ndeva3@eq.edu.au
Grace Carpenter gfcar0@eq.edu.au
Shanan Kilner, skiln2@eq.edu.au
Andrew Mayocchi, amayo2@eq.edu.au
Blake Gilbert, bgilb40@eq.edu.au

IT Support
Austin Robertson-Burrows (Mon, Tue Wed, Fri) arobe538@eq.edu.au

The HUB - SEP
Jenni Kenny, Teacher in Charge,  jkenn155@eq.edu.au
Peter Hornung, phorn7@eq.edu.au
Tegan Mehta, tmeht2@eq.edu.au
Angela Morsch, STLaN, amors36@eq.edu.au
Sonja Robbemont, sarob0@eq.edu.au
Robyn Lea, rlea8@eq.edu.au
Mara Stewart mstew72@eq.edu.au
Julie Potter jpott56@eq.edu.au

Library/ Student Resource Centre
Brenda Gibb, bgibb76@eq.edu.au
Anna Oettiner, Chaplain aoett2@eq.edu.au
David McCafferty, Chaplain, dmcca191@eq.edu.au

Science, Maths
Grant Smith, Head of Department gsmit137@eq.edu.au
Helen Boal hboal2@eq.edu.au
Matt Gillam, mgill150@eq.edu.au
Peter Stirling pstir2@eq.edu.au
Zoe Flinders zflin2@eq.edu.au 
Carollyn Hall chall438@eq.edu.au
Tony Johnson tjohn353@eq.edu.au
Joanne Shack, jcsha0@eq.edu.au
Kathyrn Turner, kltur0@eq.edu.au
Deb Singleton, dksin0@eq.edu.au
Megan Murphy, mamur0@eq.edu.au
Robyn Bedford, rbedf0@eq.edu.au
Janna Jacobs, jjaco24@eq.edu.au

Humanities, Languages
Louise Ovalle, Acting Head of Department, laweb1@eq.edu.au
Kristen Isbester, kisbe1@eq.edu.au
Rebecca Brasser, rbras0@eq.edu.au

English, Arts
Ben Thompson, Head of Department bthom401@eq.edu.au
Luke Tait, ltait27@eq.edu.au
Kiri Fitzgerald, kfitz49@eq.edu.au
Ben Landers bland0@eq.edu.au
Lutalo Kiyingi, lkkin0@eq.edu.au
Emily Strong, estro32@eq.edu.au
Amanda Chun, achun27@eq.edu.au
Lisa Hudson, lhuds39@eq.edu.au

School support
Adam Davies, Youth Support Coordinator, adavi692@eq.edu.au
Prina Scot, Guidance Officer pzsco0@eq.edu.au
Rosie Hollet, School Nurse, rosemary.hollet@health.qld.gov.au
Abby Rana KC, Defence transition Mentor, arana26@eq.edu.au

Music
Jaz Harris, IM teacher, mjhar4@eq.edu.au
 
Junior Secondary Head of Year
Maree Anderson, mande91@eq.edu.au
Mel McKechnie, HOY 8, mmcke212@eq.edu.au

Marieta Townsend, HOY 7 & 9, mtown7@eq.edu.au

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 25 May 2020
Last updated 25 May 2020