content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent
Staff WEDSA3N.jpg
Administration
Sue Wallace, Principal swall30@eq.edu.au
Deanne Blackmore, Dep Principal, Yr 10 and 11 dblac6@eq.edu.au
Anita Winkeler, Dep Principal Yr 7 and 8 awwin0@eq.edu.au
Helen Blakely-Hall, Business Manager hblak21@eq.edu.au
Andrea Vancea, Administration avanc15@eq.edu.au
Suzanne Gallegos, Marketing and Enrolments sgall129@eq.edu.au
Kairi Metsoja, Administration kmets2@eq.edu.au
Lea Bruyen, Administration lbruy0@eq.edu.au

Technology, VET, HPE, TECHNOLOGY
Nikki DeVantier, Head of Department ndeva3@eq.edu.au​
Phillip Beadsmore, prbea0@eq.edu.au
Mark Higginbotham mhigg45@eq.edu.au
Matt Perejmibida, mpere72@eq.edu.au 
Shanan Kilner, skiln2@eq.edu.au
Blake Gilbert, bgilb40@eq.edu.au
Krystal Neumann, kjneu0@eq.edu.au
Julie Potter, TA jpott56@eq.edu.au 

IT Support
Andy Kovacic, akova45@eq.edu.au

The HUB - SEP
Shannon Potgeiter, HOSE, sxpot0@eq.edu.au
Jenni Kenny, jkenn155@eq.edu.au
Kim Keegan, kbkee0@eq.edu.au
Pamela Turner, patur0@eq.edu.au
Emma Llewellyn, Administration ellew8@eq.edu.au
Rista Purba, rpurb0@eq.edu.au

Library/ Student Resource Centre
Brenda Gibb, bgibb76@eq.edu.au

Science, Maths
Grant Smith, Head of Department gsmit137@eq.edu.au
Helen Boal hboal2@eq.edu.au
Matt Gillam, mgill150@eq.edu.au
Peter Stirling pstir2@eq.edu.au
Zoe Flinders zflin2@eq.edu.au 
Carollyn Hall, Administration chall438@eq.edu.au
Tim Conway, tpcon0@eq.edu.au
Joanne Shack, jcsha0@eq.edu.au
Kathyrn Turner, kltur0@eq.edu.au
Deb Singleton, dksin0@eq.edu.au
Megan Murphy, mamur0@eq.edu.au
Robyn Bedford, rbedf0@eq.edu.au

Humanities, Languages
Cecilia Kovacic, Head of Humanities, LOTE, VET, Senior Schooling, cschm78@eq.edu.au
Matthew Cranitch, mlcra1@eq.edu.au
Sarah Harvey, sharv114@eq.edu.au
Lenelle Anderson lande168@eq.edu.au


English, Arts
Ben Thompson, Head of Department bthom401@eq.edu.au
Kiri Fitzgerald, kfitz49@eq.edu.au
Luke Tait, ltait27@eq.edu.au
Ben Landers bland0@eq.edu.au
Lutalo Kiyingi, lkkin0@eq.edu.au
Emily Strong, estro32@eq.edu.au
Amanda Chun, achun27@eq.edu.au
Mara Stewart mstew72@eq.edu.au


School support
Adam Davies, Youth Support Worker, adavi692@eq.edu.au
Prina Scot, Guidance Officer, pzsco0@eq.edu.au
Abby Rana KC, Defence School Mentor, arana26@eq.edu.au
Robyn Lea, Indigenous Education Worker, rlea8@eq.edu.au
Anna Oettiner, Chaplain, aoett2@eq.edu.au
David McCafferty, Chaplain, dmcca191@eq.edu.au

Music
Toby Thompson, IM teacher, tthom400@eq.edu.au
 
Junior Secondary Heads of Year
Marieta Townsend, HOY 7 mtown7@eq.edu.au
Maree Anderson, HOY Yr 8 mande91@eq.edu.au
Mel McKechnie, HOY 9, mmcke212@eq.edu.au


Senior Secondary Heads of Year

Carolyn Cox, Hospitality, HOY Yr 10 ccox50@eq.edu.au

Nikki DeVantier, HOY Yr 11 ndeva3@eq.edu.au

Jenny Gayton, HOY Yr 12 jgayt1@eq.edu.au​​


WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 14 June 2021
Last updated 14 June 2021